Menu
Log in

UNION SAILING CLUB

Log in

Contacts

USC 2023 Board of Directors

 Role Person Email
 Commodore Dirk Richter
 commodore@unionsailingclub.org
 Vice Commodore Miles Brooks
 vice.commodore@unionsailingclub.org
 Treasurer Lucas Fernandes
 treasurer@unionsailingclub.org
 Secretary Bruce Miller
 secretary@unionsailingclub.org
 Race Committee
 Ron Bisio
 rcchair@unionsailingclub.org
 City Liaison / Race Education
 Doug McKnight
 education@unionsailingclub.org
 Education Jenny Sutton
 lessons@unionsailingclub.org
 Facilities DJ Hagberg / Lloyd Banta
 facilities@unionsailingclub.org
 Dock Master
 Ryan Schubert
 docks@unionsailingclub.org
 Storage Tim Everett
 storage@unionsailingclub.org
 Membership Adam Field
 membership@unionsailingclub.org
 Webmaster / Deputy Storage
 Amanda Kremer
 webmaster@unionsailingclub.org
 Social
 Maureen Eldredge
 socialchair@unionsailingclub.org

For general questions please reach out to info@unionsailingclub.org

 

 
USC Weather

Mailing Address:
Union Sailing Club
PO Box 2208
Longmont, CO 80502

info@unionsailingclub.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software